Our Current Entertainment

Get ready for a night of excitement.

Live Entertainment

Located in the Entertainment Lounge
FRI & SAT 10:00pm - 2:00am

Friday, December 2, 2022
Motown Review Ft. Saundra Price

Saturday, December 3, 2022
Radio Riot

Friday, December 9, 2022
Harvey Morris & The Deep Center Groove

Saturday, December 10, 2022
Hi Def

Friday, December 16, 2022
Big Bang Baby

Saturday, December 17, 2022
Imagine That

Friday, December 23, 2022
Band of Make Believe

Saturday, December 24, 2022
No Entertainment

Friday, December 30, 2022
The Priceless Band

Saturday, December 31, 2022
FDR DRIVE